For up-to-date

Wolverine Sports Club Officers, Board Members and Staff

  
 President 
George Dubrish

george.dubrish@hotmail.com


V. P. XC Skiing
& Board Member
Duane Menter
(248) 496-1919
creative1412@yahoo.com


 


Cullen Watkins
(and the God of Thunder)

Lifetime Wolverine & Friend


Speedskating General Info.
Devlin Foley
skeeterbus442@gmail.com 
Dave Rondot
(248)-894-3001 dave@daverondot.com

 

V.P. Touring
Calvin Hughes
cth_jr1@msn.com

 

Mountain Bike Touring
T.J. Hill
(586) 293-0162
tjbiker@peoplepc.com




             Secretary & Membership
Mary Wilson
(313) 815-9610
mwilso34@sbcglobal.net
  




Board Member 
& Treasurer
Fred Nemenski

wsc-treasurer@outlook.com




Webmaster
Karen Cuff

kcuff@wowway.com



Board Member
Russ St. John 
(586) 774-2687
Surfkumu@sbcglobal.net






Board Member
John Sammut
ysammut@sbcglobal.net

 
General information or questions info@wolverinesportsclub.com

Wolverine Sports Club
P. O. Box 63
Royal Oak, MI 48068

Website Builder